Contacts & Links

Cornell Local Roads Program

Lynne Irwin

Principal Invesitgator
Dr. Lynne H. Irwin, PE

David Orr

Co-Principal Investigator
Dr. David P. Orr, PE

Technical Working Group

MakbulHossain, NYSDOT- Project Manager -mhossain@dot.state.ny.us

Bob Burnett, NYSDOT- bburnett@dot.state.ny.us

Gary Douglas, NYSDOT- gdouglas@dot.state.ny.us

Hasibul Khan, NYSDOT - hkhan@dot.state.ny.us

Deborah Mooney, NYSDOT- dmooney@dot.state.ny.us

Wes Yang, NYSDOT- wyang@dot.state.ny.us

Tim Lacoss, FHWA - Timothy.Lacoss@fhwa.dot.gov

Gary Tatro, NYS Thruway - Gary_Tatro@thruway.state.ny.us

Other Contacts

NYSDOT Geotech Bureau, Steven Heiser, Associate Soils Engineer - sheiser@dot.state.ny.us

Research Sponsors

New York State Department of Transportation (NYSDOT)

Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)

University Transportation Research Center (UTRC)

Other Resources

Transportation Research Board (TRB)

Long-Term Pavement Performance (LTPP) Study

Northeast Regional Climate Center

Cornell University Geospatial Information Repository (CUGIR)

CLRP Research logo

Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License icon

This work by the Cornell Local Roads Program (CLRP) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.